Happy Halloween! 40% off!

Happy Halloween everyone! Not only is it Halloween, but if you read my last post, you know it’s also my 40th birthday! To celebrate (and I use that term VERY loosely! LOL) I’ve put my entire store on sale for 40% off until the end of the day Sunday, so if you haven’t already, pop on over and have a look!

And I have another template freebie for you as well, and happy haunting! [This template has been moved to my store.]

7 Responses to “Happy Halloween! 40% off!”

  1. mmikes Says:

    Thanks so much for the freebie and the sale. I love your templates and design.

  2. Belle Says:

    thanks for the great template!

  3. Kathy Says:

    Thank U for sharing!:)

  4. Amy Says:

    Love this template! Thanks!

  5. Kristine Says:

    Thank you for sharing!!!

  6. Michele Says:

    Thank you for the lovely template!!!

  7. Rose Says:

    Thanks for the template!

Leave a Reply

