Help me celebrate with a 40% off sale!

This Saturday, not only is it Halloween, it’s also my (gulp) 40th birthday! So to celebrate, I’m putting my entire store on sale for 40% off, until end of day Sunday, November 1. That includes templates, bundles, everything! The discount will be applied when you check-out. Click the image below to go to my store.

And of course, a template freebie! [This template has been moved to my store. Click on the preview to purchase.] Happy Halloween everyone!

16 Responses to “Help me celebrate with a 40% off sale!”

  1. jengerer Says:

    Thanks for the greata template!

  2. Kathy Says:

    Thank U for sharing!:)

  3. Brenda Says:

    Thanks for the template! I hope you have a great birthday!

  4. Barbara Says:

    Happy Birthday! Thank you for giving US a gift!

  5. brenda Says:

    Thanks & Happy Birthday!

  6. IkeaGoddess Says:

    Love your template. Thanks for sharing šŸ™‚

  7. Michele Says:

    Thanks for the template and HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you!!!! I hope it is a terrific one, filled with lots of ghosts, goblins and candy! hehehe šŸ™‚ Enjoy it!

  8. grannymike Says:

    Thanks so much for giving us such a nice gift on your birthday.

  9. Rose Says:

    I love this, thanks!

  10. mscrafts8 Says:

    Thanks – I love your templates!!

  11. Allison Says:

    Thanks for the great template!

  12. Simona Says:

    Thanks so much for sharing!

  13. Holly in Japan Says:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful, and easy to use template.

  14. Belle Says:

    thanks for the template. happy birthday to you!

  15. TR Says:

    Beautiful template! Thank you.

  16. thescrappywife Says:

    Wonderful template! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

