My photo in Canadian Scrapbooker Basics #4

If you’re in Canada, be sure to pick up a copy of Canadian Scrapbooker Basics #4, on newsstands tomorrow. Flip to the back page and you’ll see a picture of my daughter, Jayne, dressed as a scarecrow! I was absolutely thrilled when I got the email saying they wanted to use my photo, and waiting to get a copy of the publication was absolute torture but it finally arrived!

My daughter and I holding the magazine. Doesn’t she look cute!

One Response to “My photo in Canadian Scrapbooker Basics #4”

  1. Karen Says:

    Great photo Nancy – Congratulations! Hard to believe such a cutie could be such a wicked looking scarecrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

