The first issue has been sent

The first issue of the newsletter went out last night. If you subscribed and you did not receive a copy, please let me know as soon as possible so I can make sure you get your copy. (Subscribing to the blog does not automatically subscribe you to the newsletter. They use separate systems so you must subscribe to the newsletter separately.) If you have not subscribed yet, but would like to see what is in the newsletter, click here to see a preview. (the preview is small, I’m working on getting it larger.)  Links are not active as you need to be a subscriber to get the subscriber benefits, but you will be able to see what is included in the newsletter and subscribe for next month!

One Response to “The first issue has been sent”

  1. Lois Borger Says:

    I know I subscribed but I didn’t receive the newsletter. Could you please see that I am included 🙂 Thanks

Leave a Reply

