Friday Dollar Deal

Time for another great dollar deal at Scrapdish! This week, my Old Lunchbag Alphabet is on sale for just $1, only till the end of day Friday. And I have recently changed the terms of use for some of my products, including this one, making them S4H / S4O friendly. Click on the link to check out the Old Lunchbag Alphabet in my store.

And now for this week’s template freebie! [This template has been moved to my store.] And don’t forget, if you’ve missed any of the previous templates, you can pick them up in my store for just $1 each.

Page in a Pinch 22

And here’s a page I created using the template:

4 Responses to “Friday Dollar Deal”

  1. Abby Says:

    Thank you for the freebie!

  2. Amber Says:

    Thank you for another great template! I look forward to using it. 🙂

  3. Gayle Says:

    Thanks very much! 🙂

  4. thescrappywife Says:

    Wonderful template! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

