Templates in Action

I love seeing what people have created with my templates. Here are a few pages that I think are absolutely fantastic!

Twilight created by Alicia using Page in a Pinch 8. To see other product credits, click here.

Twilight2

 

RGB1977 created by Kristine using Page in a Pinch 11. To see other product credits, click here.

RGB1977

 

Crisp created by Tiffany using Sliced Up Photo Frames. To see other product credits, click here.
Crisp

 

Monkey & Me created by Henriette using Sliced Up Photo Frames. To see other product credits, click here.
Monkey

2 Responses to “Templates in Action”

  1. Alicia Milburn Says:

    Your templates are awesome! So great to work with 🙂

  2. Kristine Says:

    Thanks so much for showing off my LO with your template! You made my day!!! 😀

    Hands a fellow Canuck a Tim Horton’s to start her day…
    (I’m from Southern Ontario, near Hamilton but originally from the Ottawa area)

    Got you linked up on my blog too so I can get updates!

    Kristine

Leave a Reply

