In Stitches for Just $1

This week, the Friday Dollar Deal at ScrapDish is In Stitches, 20 different bits of stitching, including zig zag and straight stitches. The stitches are in a soft neutral color, and the stitching and holes for each set of stitches are provided in separate files, so you can easily recolor the stitches to match your layout, without recoloring the holes. Click here or on the preview to check them out in my store.

And here’s your freebie template for the week. Click on the preview to download it from box.net. Enjoy! [This item has been moved to my ScrapDish store.]

9 Responses to “In Stitches for Just $1”

  1. belle007 Says:

    Thanks for the great template!

  2. beulahmom Says:

    Thank you for sharing this great template!

  3. Creative Busy Hands Says:

    Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Scrapbook Freebies Search List, under the Template(s), Overlay(s), Photo Mask(s) post on Mar. 13, 2009. Thanks again.

  4. R Says:

    Thank you!

  5. Candice S. Says:

    Such an awesome template, I love it. However, I was unable to download….Box.net said, “user is out of bandwidth.” {Edited: the link has been fixed} Thank you for offering it on your blog. If it ends up being available again, I’d be forever grateful if you’d let me know. I am a template junkie and I’d love to check yours out. I have not been to your blog prior to today. I came here from the Ikea Goddess blog.

    Warm wishes and thank you so much!

    Candice

  6. Karen Says:

    Thank you very much for this fun template.

  7. grannymike Says:

    Thank you so much for this pretty and unique template. I love the star in the background.

  8. Angela Says:

    Great template, thanks!

  9. PretinhaBela Says:

    Muito bem elaborado e bonito 😀

Leave a Reply

