Happy Digital Scrapbooking Day!

I hope everyone is enjoying all the great events and sales in the digiscrapping world today! Don’t forget to check out my Grand Opening Sale at Divine Digital, where all my products are up to 50% off until next Friday.

Also check out my DSD sale at ScrapDish, everything is also on sale, some items up to 60% off! Plus, if you spend a total of $10 (on products from any designer in the store) you will get this fabulous basics kit absolutely free! The kit is absolutely HUGE (15 zip downloads) and everything is in shades of cream, brown and grey to make it very easy to recolor to match any layout you are creating.

And finally, I have a little Digital Scrapbooking Day freebie for you, a paper pack full of great fall colors. [This link has now expired.] 

 

5 Responses to “Happy Digital Scrapbooking Day!”

  1. No Reimer Reason Says:

    These papers are getting me in the mood to start scrapping my fall pictures. Too bad I am still scrapping from June! LOL. Thank you for sharing. 🙂

  2. Janet Says:

    Seriously, no comments, yet?!? I know I’m not the first to download them.

    These papers are beautiful. Wonderful colors and fabulous texture – great for mixing and matching. Thank you so much for sharing.

  3. Sherry Says:

    beautiful papers! I don’t download a lot of fall things, but really needed to yours!

  4. pascale Says:

    thanks for sharing with us those beatifull papers

  5. Cocky Says:

    TFS your superb work 🙂

Leave a Reply

