Grand Opening at Divine Digital!

This might be a long post, I’ve got quite a few things to announce!

First things first. I’m very excited to announce the grand opening of my Divine Digital shop! From now until next Friday, all Red Leaf DigiScrapping products will be up to 50% off, and I will be adding more new products throughout the week as well!

Here are a few of the things that you’ll find at 50% off:

 

 Please pop by and check out my new shop!

If you are a regular visitor to my blog, you may have noticed I’ve given it a bit of a facelift.  I decided that since I’m expanding to a second store and have also redesigned my packaging, it was also time to change the look of my blog a little bit, and I’m quite pleased with how it turned out.  Feel free to leave me a comment and let me know what you think!

Oh, and finally, I’m celebrating my last birthday this Friday (that’s right, I’ve decided it’s my last since it’s my 39th, next year I’ll start celebrating the anniversary of my 39th!)  so I have a little gift for you , a free page template.  [The link has been disabled, you can purchase this template at ScrapDish for $1.] 

Happy Halloween everyone!

2 Responses to “Grand Opening at Divine Digital!”

  1. Susan Says:

    Thanks so much for the quick page! Friday was also my birthday, but not 39- more like 59! Happy Birthday!

  2. Janet Says:

    Can’t believe I’m the first commenter. This is an awesome template – love the text on the path (something I can’t do in PSE, but love). Thank you so much for sharing, and HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Leave a Reply

