40% off Templates and a Free Layered Template

It’s a 3 day sale!  From now until Friday, all my templates, including the bundles are 40% off.  All my templates come with a video tutorial showing you exactly how to use them.  Check them out at Scrapdish!  Here’s a sneak peak at the templates:

Sliced Up Photo Frames

Build-a-Flower Template Pack

 Sliced Up Photo Frames Take Two

Frame it Up - Ovals & Circles   Frame it Up - Squares & Rectangles

And just to give you a little taste of what you can do with the templates, I’ve put together a free layered template for you, using pieces from the Build-A-Flower Template Pack and Frame it Up – Squares and Rectangles.  Click here to download the freebie.

2 Responses to “40% off Templates and a Free Layered Template”

  1. Chanin Says:

    hello! I just found your blog and I LOVE it! I LOVE your tutorials!!! I was so excited to learn how to do new things, because I am very new to digi scrapping! Thank you so much for posting those! I also became a fan of yours on facebook! thanks!

  2. Maddie Says:

    Thank you for the free template… I am enjoying looking around your site.. I am on vaction right now with laptop and time to scrap.. I lookforward to peeking through your site for a couple of items to purchase. Thanks for the hard work!

    Maddie

Leave a Reply

