Finally had a little time to scrap

I hope everyone had a great Mother’s Day!  I got spoiled a little bit, got to relax while the housework and laundry were done for me, so I did a little scrapping.  Mother’s Day is always a little bittersweet for me now, I lost my mom four years ago to breast cancer, just a few days after Mother’s Day.  So this layout is about her, even though it doesn’t include a picture of her.

Grandma\'s Love

Products used in the layout:  Orange Blossoms Paper Pack, Build-a-Flower, Pin on Some Bling!, Dress Me Up Alphabets – Gold ‘n Glass, Spring Blooms, In Stitches.  All products by Red Leaf DigiScrapping, available at Scrapdish.

Leave a Reply

