Some New Goodies!

Whew, I hope everyone has recovered from NSD!  I have a couple new goodies for you this weekend, the first is a set of 10 brag book pages created from my Just Peachy kit.  It’s 25% off for the weekend, and you can pick it up here.

I’ve also gathered the full Just Peachy Collection together, so you can get the papers, the elements, the alphabet and the brag book at a discount.  Also 25% off for the weekend, you can get the full collection for just $8.25.

And finally, my Spring Blooms mini-kit is now in my store.  This is a very pretty, delicate kit with softly worn papers. You can grab it here, and it’s 25% off for the weekend, only $1.87.

Spring Blooms

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

