Digital Scrapbooking Video Tutorial – Cutting Titles out of Digital Paper

I have a new PhotoShop Elements video tutorial available for download.  This one shows you how to cut titles (or any other shape) out of digital scrapbook paper to include on your layouts.

cuttitlespromoimage.jpg

Click here to download the free video tutorial.  Enjoy!

12 Responses to “Digital Scrapbooking Video Tutorial – Cutting Titles out of Digital Paper”

  1. AfriDigiDiva Says:

    That’s a really cool tutorial. Thanks for sharing it.

  2. Char @ DigiScrapChat Says:

    Oh, cool! I don’t use PSE, but that’s a great topic for a tutorial. Thanks for sharing!

  3. Toby Says:

    Thank you so much! I have bookmarked your blog…your designs and tuts are awesome!

  4. Tiffani Says:

    I am not a PSE user but I am sure novice PSE users will appreciate it!

  5. pammie Says:

    Have downloaded your tut and been practicing, how easy you make it to follow, thank you ever so much. As a PSP user I am now learning PSE6 and your video was so helpful………………look forward to more.

  6. Karen Says:

    I can’t wait to watch this. I’m still trying to learn so much.

  7. Claudia in Alabama Says:

    TY for this, I trying to learn how to do a few things, and the more I try on my own the less I do.

  8. HarleyGIrl Says:

    thanks so much for the tut. I too am just learning PSE 6 and I love taking the tutorials and trying them out. Can’t wait to use this one.

  9. Cynthia Says:

    Thank you for this tutorial, I am learning PSE.

  10. Karen Says:

    I wanted to let you know how much I appreciated your tutorial. I watched it this afternoon and had a change to try it out this evening. It worked great. The title I created is featured on my blog. I included a link to your blog post and gave you created for my learning. Thanks.

  11. Peggie Says:

    Thanks again for all your help. You make your tutorials so user friendly.
    Thank you for this one.

  12. nora Says:

    i am learning elements for the first time, and this video is so well done. I am not great at reading but more of a visual person. thanks a million

Leave a Reply

