Some answers for you

Wow, I had great response to the last video tutorial, and there were a few questions in some of the comments that were left, so I thought I’d answer them here. 

Q: What a great tutorial! Wonderful for newbie scrappers! Mind if I link to your blog (not the video) so others can come see it?

A: Absolutely!  Please feel free to link back to my blog, I’ve created a link on the side so visitors can easily find the tutorials.

Q: Do you have plans on making a tut on how to make safety pins look realistically pinned? I can never get those things to look as though they are going through the paper.

A: I will add this tutorial to my to-do list, watch for it to arrive soon!

Q: Can we please have the video tutorials as .pdf files as well, so we can go over and over till we get it right please !!! please !!!! please !!!  Just love your tuts, they are clear and precise and easy to follow !!!

A: I would love to be able to provide the tutorials in pdf format as well, however my time is a little restricted right now.  I will definitely keep that in mind for the future.

Q: Great tuorials. Wish the other tutorials could be downloaded as well. I find it more convenient to watch the movie when I am not on line. Any chance of some of those being revised to be downloaded?

A: Yes.  I was thinking about doing that anyway, but knowing there’s some demand for it makes my decision easy!  I will post the details as soon as the videos are ready to go.

Thanks for all your comments and feedback, I’m glad you’re getting so much out of the tutorials!  Have a great day everyone!

2 Responses to “Some answers for you”

  1. Toby Says:

    Thanks for the great tutorials! I have definitely bookmarked your site for inspiration!

  2. AfriDigiDiva Says:

    I really like your blog header.

Leave a Reply

