Free Digital Scrapbooking Video Tutorial – Attaching Paperclips

This video tutorial will teach you how to realistically clip paperclips onto your digital scrapbook page using Photoshop Elements. 

Click here to download the video.  

Note: As this video exceeded the length allowed by Photobucket, where I have stored my other videos, I am providing this one as a zipped file through 4shared. 

paperclippromoimage.jpg

13 Responses to “Free Digital Scrapbooking Video Tutorial – Attaching Paperclips”

  1. Nancy P Says:

    Thank you for the video – it was very good, but it ended before you finished the demonstration. I will check back to see if the rest is posted. Thanks!
    Edited: Thank you for calling this to my attention, I will get it resolved as quickly as possible.

  2. Shana a.k.a. ScrapShana Says:

    What a great tutorial! Wonderful for newbie scrappers! Mind if I link to your blog (not the video) so others can come see it?

  3. Barb Says:

    Nice tutorial! Thanks

  4. Thumper6423 Says:

    Cool tut, ty!

  5. Heather Says:

    Great tutorial! It’s always a struggle to figure out how to make everything look real when you’re first starting out!

  6. Monique Says:

    Great tutorial, I “stumbled” it! Have a great week!

  7. AfriDigiDiva Says:

    That is so cool! Thank you for the tut-vid

  8. Laser Says:

    Great tuorials. Wish the other tutorials could be downloaded as well. I find it more convenient to watch the movie when I am not on line. Any chance of some of those being revised to be downloaded?

  9. Karen Says:

    Thank you

  10. Michelle from MD, USA Says:

    Thank you for offering this to us. I need all the help I can get.

    Do you have plans on making a tut on how to make safety pins look realistically pinned? I can never get those things to look as though they are going through the paper.

    Thanks again I appreciate your help!

  11. Diane-Australia Says:

    This was a great tutorial video, thanks for sharing it.

  12. Pam Says:

    Thank you very much for the latest tutorial, my friend and I downloaded it last night and spent today following and hey, we got it right. A video tutorial is so much easier to follow and once again thank you

  13. Carol Patino Says:

    Deep appreciation for your video tutorial. I am new to scrapbooking and need all the help I can get. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

