Layered Template Freebie

Time for another freebie!  This time its a layered template, which comes with the stitching shown.  The stitching and holes are on separate layers, so you can recolor the stitching to match your layout, without affecting the color of the holes!  Sorry, this link is no longer available.

rlds_5phototemplate.jpg

I also created this page using the template.  Papers are from my Snips & Snails kit, and the staples are from Fasten-ating Silver, both available in my store at Color Line Design.

having-fun-in-the-snow.jpg

Enjoy the template, and I’d love to see what you create with it!

8 Responses to “Layered Template Freebie”

  1. Sassy Says:

    What a great template!! Lovely layout too!!

  2. Heather Says:

    Great template! Love the layout! The colors are beautiful! Have a great day!

  3. AfriDigiDiva Says:

    Thanks for the template. That is an awesome layout!

  4. JanMary, N Ireland Says:

    Thanks for the template – I love templates!

  5. Barb Says:

    Very nice template, thanks!

  6. Lise Says:

    I love your template.
    Wonderful work.
    Thank you for sharing

  7. No Reimer Reason Says:

    Thank you for the wonderful template. I absolutely love multi-photo templates, and good ones like this are hard to find. Thanks for sharing!

  8. Desirena Says:

    Hello my dear, thanks for visit my page and for your comment =) … I love all your work is really great… Kisses and thanks again

Leave a Reply

