Red Leaf DigiScrapping is on Facebook!

I’ve decided to start a Facebook profile for Red Leaf DigiScrapping, you can view the page here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=8949191492

 I don’t have a lot of content yet, but check back often for frequent updates, and don’t forget to sign up as a Red Leaf DigiScrapping Fan!  To sign up as a fan, just click the “Become a Fan” link in the top right corner of the page, this allows you to permit updates to be posted directly to the Updates tab on your profile.

Hope to see you on Facebook soon.

5 Responses to “Red Leaf DigiScrapping is on Facebook!”

  1. Jaime Says:

    Looks great so far! Congrats on starting up a Facebook profile! This was my first visit to Facebook although I’ve heard a lot about it.

  2. SarahG Says:

    Your New kit is Beautiful!

    Enjoy your day!

  3. sonja aka Welli Designs Says:

    your Facebook is looking great so far ! Keep it up !!

  4. Heather Says:

    I was thinking about that for my site too, but I haven’t done it yet. Don’t know if I have many fans. LOL Good luck!

    Have a great day!

  5. AfriDigiDiva Says:

    I just love the clean look of your blog! It’s really classic. Good deal on your Facebook page. All my children have it and say it’s the absolute best.

Leave a Reply

