Creating Folded and Rolled Corners Tutorial Part B

Part B of my tutorial, Creating Folded and Rolled Corners in PhotoShop Elements 5.0 has just been uploaded.  This tutorial teaches you how to take the folded corner you created in Part A and apply highlights and shadows to add depth and dimension. An example of what you can do with rolled corners is below.  To see the tutorial, click here or click on Digital Scrapbooking Tutorials in the Pages section at the right.  I hope you enjoy the tutorial, and as always, feedback and comments are welcome!

Rolled Corner Sample

6 Responses to “Creating Folded and Rolled Corners Tutorial Part B”

  1. Debi Says:

    Thank you for the tutorials. This is great. I tried to make a corner yesterday without your tut and well let’s just say ugh!:0) Thank you so much for your time in writing and providing great directions.

  2. Sharon Says:

    Thanks – cool tutorial!

  3. Launa Says:

    Thanks so much! Great Tutorial! I have really wondering how to give my folds some curve!! Thanks Again!

  4. Heather Says:

    Thank you! I have been looking for this tutorial forever! Thank God for Google!!!

  5. Peggie Says:

    Thank you, I have never been able to do this, so maybe I can learn.

  6. Album Scrapbooking 30x30 Says:

    Excellent thanks for your insight for use in your facts

Leave a comment